farlkp.blogg.se

Ef commander lite
Ef commander lite










See MoreĬustom file and folder icons Add a custom icon to a set of files or folders based on file type, location, name (or part of name) for example: all files named XYplorer to have 'icon x' or all folders that contain the word XYplorer in the name to have 'icon y', size, date, name length, path etc.

ef commander lite

Mine has ended :) cheers, Sam Eftegarie (engineer/architect).

ef commander lite

I wish everybody good luck in their own personal search. I rather settle with something good and satisfying for life, than having to change all the time without being completely fulfilled. So I think its worth a few dollars to keep it that way. Unlike many other freeware stuff that was born (and a few years on quickly died) as a mere hobby-project, this thing is kept up to date so you have security and reliability of a future. I hope Never to see the day in which this software closes down, and I have absolute hope I will not, because its not freeware it has a chance to be kept alive and up to date. Yet nothing too much! Resembling a piece of art! Incredible logical artwork. Its almost like an entire software platform on its own. The developer deserves bread and butter to continue this genius work he is providing.

ef commander lite

I could step over the cost barrier of a few dollars and I think its worth every penny. Although the initial cost barrier might scare off freeriders who want everything in life for free (and there is alot for free out there! Ive tried over twenty other Windows File Managers), once I explored this I immediately seased my research, closed all other open tabs of still to be explored file managers (!) and focussed all my attention to discover this thing! It meets my needs for my personal and professional use. CulturedAnubis's Experience Despite being picky, demanding and choosy as an engineer, I cannot find negative points worth mentioning about this all encompassing nifty little genius file manager.












Ef commander lite